Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on MarryAnNRI.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 46 years, Muslim: Shia | mumbai , Maharashtra , India
Last activity datetime: 6/11/2012 5:41:59 AM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: nasirhusein
spacer
Register Free to contact this member
About Me And My Partner Expectations

Looking for a decent broadminded lady to share my life with .i am straight. Smart .fast. Disciplined fun loving .caring and have stayed n worked in different countries. I would like to spend the rest of my life for my partner n children.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name Nasir Husein Surti Age 46
Gender Male Marital Status Divorced
Complexion Wheatish Medium Body Type Average
Blood Group B- Height 5 Feet 7 Inches
Special Case None Weight 76 Kg
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Muslim Caste Shia
Community Gujarati Star Dont Know
Raasi Dont Know Manglik/Kuja Dosham Don't know
Eating Habit Non Veg Smoking Habit Yes
Drinking Habit No MotherTongue Gujarati
Location
Country India State Maharashtra
City mumbai Residency Status Citizen
Educational & Professional Information
Education Electronic engineering.telecom.office automation. Profession Currently project consultant in construction and liasioning.
Education Category Diploma Profession Category Consultant
Annual Income Not Provided
Family Details
Family Values Liberal Family Type Nuclear
Family Status Middle Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Passed Away Brothers 1
Mother's Details Passed Away Sisters 1
Brothers' Married  1 Sisters' Married 1
About Family Currently i live alone. All passed away.
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Favourite Reads Biographies & Memoirs, History, Magazines, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Professional & Technical, Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Travel
Favourite Music Alternative (Indie Rock/Punk), Bollywood Films, Disco, Indian Hip Hop, Instrumental, Pop, R&B/Soul, Religious & Devotional, Rock/Rock & Roll, Sufi, Western Classical, World (Afro/Caribbean/Celtic)
Favourite Movies Action & Adventure, Award Winning, Bollywood Movies, Comedy, Crime & Gangster, Faith & Spirituality, Kids & Family, Military & War, Mystery & Thrillers, New Releases, Western Movies
Sports / Activities Billiards & Snookers, Cricket, Football, Gilli-Danda, Handball, Kabaddi, Kayaking, Kite-Flying, Motorsports, Mountain Biking, Netball, Other Sports, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favourite Cuisines American, Chinese, French, Indo-Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Malaysian, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Singaporean, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
Dress Styles Casual (Jeans & T Shirts), Designer (Leading Brands), Semi Formal (Business Casual)
Spoken Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 32-38 Marital Status Divorced
Height 4 Feet 5 Inches to 6 Feet MotherTongue Not Provided
Community Not Provided Education Not Provided
Star Raasi
Complexion Not Provided Body Type Slim
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country Not Provided State
Residency Status Citizen
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Muslim Caste Not Provided
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Any Diet Any
Smoking Habit Any Drinking Habit No
View Profile by ID

Contact Us!

Got questions? Need advice? Get in touch with us!

By Phone: Call at +61-(02)-80054886
By Email: support@marryannri.com
By Creating Ticket: Use our Contact Us page
By Contacting Our Office: Our Offices

Read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to always be up to date! See more, learn more.

   

For Our Partners

Learn more about partnering with us.