Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on MarryAnNRI.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 32 years, Hindu: Velama
Last activity datetime: 6/22/2012 12:05:27 PM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: caspi12
spacer
Register Free to contact this member
About Me And My Partner Expectations

I'm lovable, friendly, sensitive, fun-loving, outgoing, high-spirited!! I am a good listener more than being loquacious. I am a very straight forward person, respect one's feelings and ideas irrespective of what mine are. So, naturally I tend to like similar personalities. I am not judgmental and tend to see the things the way THEY are instead of the way WE are. Looking for someone who is personable, successful, kind, generous, loving, has respect for culture and the institution of marriage and knows what he wants from life.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name -- Locked by User -- Age 32
Gender Female Marital Status Single
Complexion Wheatish Body Type Athletic
Blood Group B+ Height 5 Feet 5 Inches
Special Case None Weight 62 Kg
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Velama
Community Telugu Star Ardra/Thiruvathira
Raasi Karka (Cancer) Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Eating Habit Non Veg Smoking Habit No
Drinking Habit No MotherTongue Telugu
Location
Country -- Locked by User -- State -- Locked by User --
City -- Locked by User -- Residency Status Citizen
Educational & Professional Information
Education MBA - HR & Marketing Profession HR-Recruiter
Education Category MBA/PGDM Profession Category Other
Annual Income Not Provided
Family Details
Family Values Moderate Family Type Nuclear
Family Status Afluent Ancestral Origin Rajahmundry
Father's Details Employed Brothers 1
Mother's Details Homemaker/Housewife Sisters 0
Brothers' Married  0 Sisters' Married 0
About Family Both my parents are living in my father's hometown Eluru - Prathipadu Manadal - East Godavari District. I Have a younger brother who's free lancing designer in hyd. Most of our relatives are in rajahmundry and Vizag and we are a close-knit family. Dad, mom, brother and myself share an open and friendly relationship. They share a similar relation with both my friends and my brother's. We were taught to be independent; at the same time to know where to draw the line.
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Fishing, Gardening
Favourite Reads Magazines, Outdoors & Nature, Travel
Favourite Music Country, Reggae, Sufi
Favourite Movies Action & Adventure, Anime & Manga, Drama, Mystery & Thrillers
Sports / Activities Kayaking, Rock Climbing
Favourite Cuisines Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Pakistani, Thai
Dress Styles Casual (Jeans & T Shirts)
Spoken Languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Partner Preference Specifications
Age Not Provided Marital Status Not Provided
Height Not Provided MotherTongue Not Provided
Community Not Provided Education Not Provided
Star Not Provided Raasi Not Provided
Complexion Not Provided Body Type Not Provided
Special Cases Not Provided Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country Not Provided State Not Provided
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Not Provided Caste Not Provided
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Not Provided Diet Not Provided
Smoking Habit Not Provided Drinking Habit Not Provided
View Profile by ID

Contact Us!

Got questions? Need advice? Get in touch with us!

By Phone: Call at +61-(02)-80054886
By Email: support@marryannri.com
By Creating Ticket: Use our Contact Us page
By Contacting Our Office: Our Offices

Read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to always be up to date! See more, learn more.

   

For Our Partners

Learn more about partnering with us.