Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on MarryAnNRI.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 26 years, Hindu: Chaudary | mashana , Gujarat , India
Last activity datetime: 11/5/2012 5:20:27 AM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: bharatchaudhary
spacer
Register Free to contact this member
About Me And My Partner Expectations

I am Bharat Chaudhary. My habit every day to play cricket and Volleyball 2hours. I like morning breakfast. I'm working in KSA. I'll be coming to India on June 15.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name bharat chaudhary Age 26
Gender Male Marital Status Single
Complexion Dont want to specify Body Type Dont want to specify
Blood Group Not Provided Height 5 Feet 4 Inches
Special Case None Weight 66 Kg
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Chaudary
Community Gujarati Star Dont Know
Raasi Dont Know Manglik/Kuja Dosham Don't know
Eating Habit Veg Smoking Habit No
Drinking Habit No MotherTongue Gujarati
Location
Country India State Gujarat
City mashana Residency Status Work Permit
Educational & Professional Information
Education i t i Profession haidrolik press
Education Category High School Profession Category Engineer - Non IT
Annual Income Not Provided
Family Details
Family Values Not Provided Family Type Not Provided
Family Status Not Provided Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Not Provided Brothers Not Provided
Mother's Details Not Provided Sisters Not Provided
Brothers' Married  Not Provided Sisters' Married Not Provided
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Health/Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Nature, Sports-Indoor, Technology, Video/Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal Breeding, Bird Watching, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Favourite Reads Computers & Internet, Entertainment, Music, Self-Help
Favourite Music Disco, Indi-Pop, Non-Bollywood Films, Other Music, Rock/Rock & Roll
Favourite Movies Bollywood Movies, Indian English Movies
Sports / Activities Cricket, Football, Tennis, Volleyball
Favourite Cuisines Italian, Spanish
Dress Styles Designer (Leading Brands)
Spoken Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 18-23 Marital Status Single
Height 5 Feet 4 Inches to 5 Feet 7 Inches MotherTongue Gujarati
Community Gujarati Education Diploma
Star Raasi
Complexion Wheatish Brown Body Type Slim
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country India State Gujarat
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Leva Patidar
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Any Diet Veg
Smoking Habit Any Drinking Habit Any
View Profile by ID

Contact Us!

Got questions? Need advice? Get in touch with us!

By Phone: Call at +61-(02)-80054886
By Email: support@marryannri.com
By Creating Ticket: Use our Contact Us page
By Contacting Our Office: Our Offices

Read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to always be up to date! See more, learn more.

   

For Our Partners

Learn more about partnering with us.