Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile


Age: 27 years, Hindu: Brahmin - Gaud Saraswat | bangalore , Karnataka , India
Last activity datetime: 8/29/2012 5:11:38 AM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: Niketh
Register Free to contact this member
About Me And My Partner Expectations

I'm not in this world to live up to your expectations and you're not in this world to live up to mine. Work is worship! eat what u get and live with what u have & lead a simple life without harming others.... Spread peace, love & prosperity to all. Humans created Religion not God! I believe in GOD

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name Jaydev J. Sriniketh Age 27
Gender Male Marital Status Single
Complexion Wheatish Body Type Dont want to specify
Blood Group Not Provided Height 6 Feet
Special Case None Weight 56 Kg
Profile Created By Other
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin - Gaud Saraswat
Community Konkani Star Dont Know
Raasi Dont Know Manglik/Kuja Dosham Don't know
Eating Habit Occasionally Non Veg Smoking Habit Occasionally
Drinking Habit Occasionally MotherTongue Konkani
Country India State Karnataka
City bangalore Residency Status Dont want to specify
Educational & Professional Information
Education learning to produce music Profession Currently Unemployed
Education Category Trade School Profession Category Other
Annual Income Not Provided
Family Details
Family Values Not Provided Family Type Not Provided
Family Status Not Provided Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Not Provided Brothers Not Provided
Mother's Details Not Provided Sisters Not Provided
Brothers' Married  Not Provided Sisters' Married Not Provided
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Not Provided
Favourite Reads Not Provided
Favourite Music Not Provided
Favourite Movies Not Provided
Sports / Activities Not Provided
Favourite Cuisines Not Provided
Dress Styles Not Provided
Spoken Languages Not Provided
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 23-28 Marital Status Not Provided
Height 5 Feet 6 Inches to 6 Feet MotherTongue Not Provided
Community Not Provided Education Not Provided
Star Raasi
Complexion Not Provided Body Type Not Provided
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country Spain State
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Not Provided Caste Not Provided
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Any Diet Any
Smoking Habit Any Drinking Habit Any
View Profile by ID

Contact Us!

Got questions? Need advice? Get in touch with us!

By Phone: Call at +61-(02)-80054886
By Email:
By Creating Ticket: Use our Contact Us page
By Contacting Our Office: Our Offices

Read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to always be up to date! See more, learn more.


For Our Partners

Learn more about partnering with us.