Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on MarryAnNRI.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 22 years, Hindu: Brahmin - Shivalli | Cochin , Kerala , India
Last activity datetime: 8/23/2012 1:50:37 AM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: MNRI16627
spacer
Register Free to contact this member
About Me And My Partner Expectations

I like to study further and wish to secure a non IT job.I'm straight forward and bold.My hobbies are cooking and listening to music.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name Sreeja S Age 22
Gender Female Marital Status Single
Complexion Dont want to specify Body Type Dont want to specify
Blood Group Not Provided Height 5 Feet 7 Inches
Special Case None Weight 61 Kg
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin - Shivalli
Community Tulu Star Dont Know
Raasi Dont Know Manglik/Kuja Dosham Don't know
Eating Habit Veg Smoking Habit Dont want to specify
Drinking Habit Yes MotherTongue Tulu
Location
Country India State Kerala
City Cochin Residency Status Dont want to specify
Educational & Professional Information
Education ECE Profession Currently doing B Tech
Education Category B.E/B.Tech Profession Category Not Working
Annual Income Not Provided
Family Details
Family Values Not Provided Family Type Not Provided
Family Status Not Provided Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Not Provided Brothers Not Provided
Mother's Details Not Provided Sisters Not Provided
Brothers' Married  Not Provided Sisters' Married Not Provided
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Not Provided
Favourite Reads Not Provided
Favourite Music Not Provided
Favourite Movies Not Provided
Sports / Activities Not Provided
Favourite Cuisines Not Provided
Dress Styles Not Provided
Spoken Languages Not Provided
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 25-27 Marital Status Single
Height 5 Feet 7 Inches to 6 Feet 6 Inches MotherTongue Tulu
Community Tulu Education M.E/M.Tech/MS(Engg.)
Star Raasi
Complexion Fair Body Type Slim
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country Not Provided State
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin - Shivalli
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Any Diet Veg
Smoking Habit No Drinking Habit No
View Profile by ID

Contact Us!

Got questions? Need advice? Get in touch with us!

By Phone: Call at +61-(02)-80054886
By Email: support@marryannri.com
By Creating Ticket: Use our Contact Us page
By Contacting Our Office: Our Offices

Read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to always be up to date! See more, learn more.

   

For Our Partners

Learn more about partnering with us.