Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on MarryAnNRI.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 40 years, Hindu: Bania | Mississauga , Ontario , Canada
Last activity datetime: 8/1/2012 11:10:13 PM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: MNRI14203
spacer
Register Free to contact this member
About Me And My Partner Expectations

Recently divorced, one son 12 years old in Jt custody Looking for a life partner who will care and love, respect the feelings and have mutual respect and trust. Expect emotional stability and financially organized partner.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name Payal Arya Age 40
Gender Female Marital Status Divorced
Complexion Fair Body Type Slim
Blood Group Not Provided Height 5 Feet 5 Inches
Special Case None Weight 60 Kg
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Bania
Community Gujarati Star Dont Know
Raasi Dont Know Manglik/Kuja Dosham Don't know
Eating Habit Veg Smoking Habit No
Drinking Habit Occasionally MotherTongue Gujarati
Location
Country Canada State Ontario
City Mississauga Residency Status Citizen
Educational & Professional Information
Education Science Profession Coordinator-Customer service
Education Category M.Sc Profession Category Customer Care Professional
Annual Income Not Provided
Family Details
Family Values Not Provided Family Type Not Provided
Family Status Not Provided Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Not Provided Brothers Not Provided
Mother's Details Not Provided Sisters Not Provided
Brothers' Married  Not Provided Sisters' Married Not Provided
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Not Provided
Favourite Reads Not Provided
Favourite Music Not Provided
Favourite Movies Not Provided
Sports / Activities Not Provided
Favourite Cuisines Not Provided
Dress Styles Not Provided
Spoken Languages Not Provided
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 38-42 Marital Status Not Provided
Height 5 Feet 8 Inches to 6 Feet MotherTongue Gujarati
Community Not Provided Education MD/MS (Medical)
Star Raasi
Complexion Fair Body Type Average
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country Canada State Ontario
Residency Status Citizen
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Vaishnav - Vanik
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Any Diet Any
Smoking Habit No Drinking Habit Occasionally
View Profile by ID

Contact Us!

Got questions? Need advice? Get in touch with us!

By Phone: Call at +61-(02)-80054886
By Email: support@marryannri.com
By Creating Ticket: Use our Contact Us page
By Contacting Our Office: Our Offices

Read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to always be up to date! See more, learn more.

   

For Our Partners

Learn more about partnering with us.