Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on MarryAnNRI.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 26 years, Hindu: Patel - Leva | Vadodara , Gujarat , India
Last activity datetime: 8/6/2013 5:27:31 PM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: MNRI13402
spacer
Register Free to contact this member
About Me And My Partner Expectations

Tell about my self in sweet and short. Trusthworthy, lovable, caring, believe in own strength, most self confident, help to helpless people, modern era thinker, new think acceptable, long list of friends etc...I think it's enough to describe my own quality. I want perfect Mrs.Patel who is caring, familiar, loveable , understandable, smart, educated etc...!!!!

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name Nishit Patel Age 26
Gender Male Marital Status Single
Complexion Dont want to specify Body Type Dont want to specify
Blood Group Not Provided Height 5 Feet 7 Inches
Special Case None Weight 56 Kg
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Patel - Leva
Community Gujarati Star Dont Know
Raasi Dont Know Manglik/Kuja Dosham Don't know
Eating Habit Veg Smoking Habit Dont want to specify
Drinking Habit Yes MotherTongue Gujarati
Location
Country India State Gujarat
City Vadodara Residency Status Dont want to specify
Educational & Professional Information
Education DIMEX/DBM Profession As project Manager for probation period (parttime)
Education Category MBA/PGDM Profession Category Marketing Professional
Annual Income Not Provided
Family Details
Family Values Not Provided Family Type Not Provided
Family Status Not Provided Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Not Provided Brothers Not Provided
Mother's Details Not Provided Sisters Not Provided
Brothers' Married  Not Provided Sisters' Married Not Provided
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Not Provided
Favourite Reads Not Provided
Favourite Music Not Provided
Favourite Movies Not Provided
Sports / Activities Not Provided
Favourite Cuisines Not Provided
Dress Styles Not Provided
Spoken Languages Not Provided
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 21-25 Marital Status Single
Height 5 Feet to 5 Feet 5 Inches MotherTongue Gujarati
Community Gujarati Education Not Provided
Star Raasi
Complexion Wheatish Body Type Average
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country Canada State
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Patel
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Any Diet Veg
Smoking Habit No Drinking Habit No
View Profile by ID

Contact Us!

Got questions? Need advice? Get in touch with us!

By Phone: Call at +61-(02)-80054886
By Email: support@marryannri.com
By Creating Ticket: Use our Contact Us page
By Contacting Our Office: Our Offices

Read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to always be up to date! See more, learn more.

   

For Our Partners

Learn more about partnering with us.