Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on MarryAnNRI.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 37 years, Hindu: Banik | ruwi , Masqat , Oman
Last activity datetime: 9/8/2013 7:50:41 AM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: MNRI11086
spacer
Register Free to contact this member
About Me And My Partner Expectations

I am honest loving caring and romantic person. Accidently i am alone in my life. I need a some one to hold my hand whole life and give a lots of love and care. I can with her any where any time.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name Sailendra Pyne Age 37
Gender Male Marital Status Widowed
Complexion Fair Body Type Average
Blood Group Not Provided Height 5 Feet 7 Inches
Special Case None Weight 72 Kg
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Banik
Community Hindi Star Dont Know
Raasi Thula (Libra) Manglik/Kuja Dosham Don't know
Eating Habit Non Veg Smoking Habit Occasionally
Drinking Habit Occasionally MotherTongue Hindi
Location
Country Oman State Masqat
City ruwi Residency Status Work Permit
Educational & Professional Information
Education Commerce grad.& hotel & business management Profession Multinational company as a cattering maneger
Education Category B.Com Profession Category Hotel/Hospitality Professional
Annual Income Not Provided
Family Details
Family Values Not Provided Family Type Not Provided
Family Status Not Provided Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Not Provided Brothers Not Provided
Mother's Details Not Provided Sisters Not Provided
Brothers' Married  Not Provided Sisters' Married Not Provided
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Not Provided
Favourite Reads Not Provided
Favourite Music Not Provided
Favourite Movies Not Provided
Sports / Activities Not Provided
Favourite Cuisines Not Provided
Dress Styles Not Provided
Spoken Languages Not Provided
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 25-32 Marital Status Not Provided
Height 5 Feet to 5 Feet 6 Inches MotherTongue Not Provided
Community Hindi Education Not Provided
Star Raasi
Complexion Not Provided Body Type Not Provided
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country Not Provided State
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Not Provided
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Any Diet Any
Smoking Habit Any Drinking Habit Any
View Profile by ID

Contact Us!

Got questions? Need advice? Get in touch with us!

By Phone: Call at +61-(02)-80054886
By Email: support@marryannri.com
By Creating Ticket: Use our Contact Us page
By Contacting Our Office: Our Offices

Read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to always be up to date! See more, learn more.

   

For Our Partners

Learn more about partnering with us.