Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on MarryAnNRI.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 34 years, Hindu: Brahmin - Gaud Saraswat | Puttaparthi , Andhra Pradesh , India
Last activity datetime: 2/10/2013 8:00:02 AM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: MNRI10588
spacer
Register Free to contact this member
About Me And My Partner Expectations

Namaste, I'm Neeti, a beautiful GSB girl, fun-loving, stylish, extrovert. I am looking for an NRI who is fair, handsome and affluent.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name Neeti Kamath Age 34
Gender Female Marital Status Single
Complexion Dont want to specify Body Type Average
Blood Group A+ Height 5 Feet 5 Inches
Special Case None Weight 65 Kg
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin - Gaud Saraswat
Community Konkani Star Moolam/Moola
Raasi Dhan (Sagittarius) Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Eating Habit Veg Smoking Habit No
Drinking Habit No MotherTongue Konkani
Location
Country India State Andhra Pradesh
City Puttaparthi Residency Status Citizen
Educational & Professional Information
Education PPL-Private Pilot License Profession Not working
Education Category Other Profession Category Not Working
Annual Income Not Provided
Family Details
Family Values Moderate Family Type Nuclear
Family Status Upper Middle Ancestral Origin Mulki
Father's Details Retired Brothers 1
Mother's Details Homemaker/Housewife Sisters 0
Brothers' Married  1 Sisters' Married 0
About Family Dad is a retired Surgeon. Mom is a homemaker,brother is a businessman.
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Astrology/Palmistry/Numerology, Astronomy, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening, Home/Interior Decoration, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Singing
Favourite Reads Business & Investing, Computers & Internet, Entertainment, Home & Garden, Magazines, Music, Outdoors & Nature, Philosophy, Politics, Religion & Spirituality, Science, Self-Help, Travel
Favourite Music Bollywood Films, Disco, Latin Pop, Pop, Religious & Devotional, Rock/Rock & Roll
Favourite Movies Action & Adventure, Bollywood Movies, Comedy, New Releases, Romantic Movies, TV Soap Operas, TV Talk Shows
Sports / Activities Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Favourite Cuisines Chinese, Indo-Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
Dress Styles Casual (Jeans & T Shirts), Designer (Leading Brands), Traditional (Indian Formal Wear)
Spoken Languages English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Tamil
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 32-38 Marital Status Single
Height 5 Feet 7 Inches to 6 Feet MotherTongue Konkani, Tamil, Kannada, Marathi, Hindi
Community Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Hindi, Tamil Education B.E/B.Tech, BL/LLB, B.Com, B.Sc, CA, ICWA, M.E/M.Tech/MS(Engg.), M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D
Star Moolam/Moola Raasi Not Provided
Complexion Fair Body Type Average,Athletic
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country India State Not Provided
Residency Status Citizen
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin - Gaud Saraswat, Brahmin
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No Diet Veg
Smoking Habit No Drinking Habit Occasionally
View Profile by ID

Contact Us!

Got questions? Need advice? Get in touch with us!

By Phone: Call at +61-(02)-80054886
By Email: support@marryannri.com
By Creating Ticket: Use our Contact Us page
By Contacting Our Office: Our Offices

Read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to always be up to date! See more, learn more.

   

For Our Partners

Learn more about partnering with us.